Secret Warriors (2008-2011) #5
This is part of a collected edition
Secret Warriors
Vol. 1: Nick Fury, Agent of Nothing

Secret Warriors (2008-2011) #5

The battle between H.A.M.M.E.R., HYDRA, rogue S.H.I.E.L.D. agents, and the Howling Commandos begins! This is the first shot in a war that will result in the establishment of a new global power structure and Nick Fury is caught in the middle!
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (73):
Military Spy Superhero
About Book

Page Count

21 Pages

Print Release Date

June 24 2009

Digital Release Date

March 30 2011

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by