Secret Warriors (2008-2011) #6
This is part of a collected edition
Secret Warriors
Vol. 1: Nick Fury, Agent of Nothing

Secret Warriors (2008-2011) #6

The earth-shattering first arc of the chronicles of Nick Fury and his Secret Warriors is here! And no one is safe!
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (72):
Military Spy Superhero
About Book

Page Count

22 Pages

Print Release Date

July 29 2009

Digital Release Date

March 30 2011

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by